2011 NATCC EVENT OPERATIONS

COMMITTEE

Chair **Brian Maxson** Co-Chair Event **Scott Prophett** Head Judge **Andrew Hordyk** Head Technician **Tim Bushnell** NATCC Technician **Norm Hall Head Scorer Vince Condon** Local Site Liaison **Bill Haws**

Sponsorship/Gifts **Courtney Kilgore** Onsite Administration Colleen Skiera **Karen Hammack**

Courtnie Prophett

Video **Bill Yauch Rob Springer** Photography Jim Skiera Set Up

Rip Tompkins Frank Chipps

Masters MC **Dwayne Neustaeter**

Aerial Rescue

Head Judge **Phillip Kelley** Scoring Judge **Greg Good Larry Hammack** Scoring Judge Scoring Judge **Perry Odom** Head Technician Matt Logan Technician in Tree **Cory Petry Ted Harbourt** Technician Technician (EMT) Glenn Peroni Technician **Jamie Montgome** Technician **Mike Noyes Event Scorer Tim Crews**

Throwline

Head Judge Scott Olsen Scoring Judge Shari Heinz Timer Judge **Denny Definbaugh** Head Technician Charles Rayfield Technician Dale "TC" Westfall Technician Jim Baker

Event Scorer Donna Rayfield

Footlock

Head Judge Kevin Bassett
Timer Judge David Anglin
Timer Judge Timer Judge Steve Austin
Timer Judge Stuart Prince

Timer Judge Joseph Scott Kirchnet

Head Technician
Technician in Tree
Technician Belay
Technician Belay
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Technician
Tim Murray
Matt Kortanovan

Speed Climb

Michael Kolcun Head Judge Timer Judge **Tom Hanson** Timer Judge **Ray Jennings** Timer Judge **David Perkins** Head Technician **Scott Winningham** Technician in Tree **Kevin Humphries** Technician Belay **Tom Mugridge** Technician **David Gaugel** Technician **Ed Bingle**

Work Climb

Head Judge Jeff Dice Scoring Judge Jim Ackerman Scoring Judge **Bill Conn** Scoring Judge **Bob Bergin** Timer Judge **Shane Rogers** Head Technician **Charlie Wagner** Warren Williams Technician Technician **Scott DeArmey** Technician T.J. Powel Technician **Tim Macrary Chris Lane Event Scorer**

Masters' Challenge

Andrew Hordyk Head Judge Scoring Judge Jeff Dice Scoring Judge **Larry Hammack** Phillip Kelley Scoring Judge Scoring Judge **Bill Conn** Scoring Judge **Matt Logan** Timer Judge **Norm Hall** Head Technician Tim Bushnell Technician Warren Williams Technician Glenn Peroni **Cory Petry** Technician **Vince Condon Event Scorer**

Head to Head Footlock

Head Judge Kevin Bassett
Timer Judge David Anglin

Timer Judge Joseph Scott Kirchnet

Timer Judge **Steve Austin** Timer Judge **Stuart Prince** Timer Judge **Tom Mudgridge** Timer Judge **Rex Archer** Timer Judge **Steven Goodell** Timer Judge **Ray Jennings** Head Technician **Don Roppollo** Chad Delzell Technician Technician Joshua Loewen Technician **Matt Kortanovan** Technician **Kevin Humphries Tim Murray** Technician Belay Technician **Ted Harbourt** Belay Technician Michael Kulcon Belay Technician **Ed Bingle Event Scorer Vince Condon**

Scoring Team

Head Scorer Vince Condon
Runner Dylan Zimmerman