Thank you to our 2014 NATCC Volunteers

NATCC Operations Committee

Bill Conn (Chair)

Philip Kelley (Head Judge)

Dwayne Neustaeter (Head Technician)

Philip Ruiz (Western Chapter Liaison and Footlock Head Judge)

ITCC Committee Representatives

Andrew Hordyk (ITCC Chair)

Rip Tompkins (Rules)

Tim Bushnell (Assistant Technician)

Western Chapter Staff

Rose Epperson (Executive Director/Scoring)

Suzanne Schuba- Hassanshahi (Administrative Support)

Event Volunteers

Gary Abrojena Kevin Bassett Matt Beaver Bob Bennett

Shane Blacktopp (Head Judge – Work Climb)

Jeremy Bonomo Nick Bonner Felipe Briiescas Bill Candlish Noe Cardenas

Frank Chipps (Head Tech – Aerial Rescue)

Wyatt Chipps

Arturo Corona (Head Tech – Footlock)

Nicholas Dankers

Rick Denbeau (Head Tech- Work Climb)

Al Epperson

John Gauthier (Head Judge – Throwline)

Jamie Goddard Chris Guenther

Taylor Hamel (Head Judge – Aerial Rescue)

Dana Hasson
Jeff Hillman
Alex Julius
Matvey Karnoff
Dennis Kelley
Benjamin Kent

Fredy Luna Jacob McNeil Jaime Meza

Lucas Mitchell

Humberto Mojica (Head Tech – Belayed Speed Climb)

Ross Montes Fleur Nooyen William Owen Isaac Ozuna John Pavlik Alan Precup Joe Rapanut Greg Ricketts Payne Ruiz Christi Ruiz Christian Ruiz Mike Tilford

Evan Whitmarsh (Head Tech-Throwline)

Rhonda Wood (Head Judge – Belayed Speed Climb)

Doug Wright Raquel Zepeda