ITCC Hall of Champions

If you have questions regarding ITCC past champions, please email ITCC.

Current Footlock World Records

Men 15m–James Kilpatrick, New Zealand, 13.65 seconds, Set at 2011 APTCC
Women 12m–Nicala Ward-Allen, New Zealand, 13.26 seconds, Set at 2010 ITCC-Chicago
Women 15m–Jamilee Kempton, Western Chapter, 20.17 seconds, Set at 2015 ITCC-Tampa

ITCC Champions

2018–Columbus, Ohio (US) James Kilpatrick New Zealand
  Krista Strating Ontario Chapter
2017–Washington, D.C (US) James Kilpatrick ITCC Champion/New Zealand
  Chrissy Spence ITCC Champion/New Zealand
2016–Fort Worth, Texas (US) James Kilpatrick APTCC Champion/New Zealand
  Chrissy Spence APTCC Champion/New Zealand
2015–Orlando, Florida (US) James Earhart Mid Atlantic Chapter
  Jamilee Kempton Western Chapter
2014–Milwaukee, Minnesota (US) Scott Forrest New Zealand Chapter
  Josephine Hedger UK/Ireland Chapter
2013–Toronto, Ontario (Canada) Scott Forrest New Zealand Chapter
  Nicala Ward-Allen New Zealand Chapter
2012–Portland, Oregon (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Veronika Ericsson Sweden Chapter
2011–Sydney/Parramatta, (Australia) Scott Forrest New Zealand Chapter
  Chrissy Spence New Zealand Chapter
2010–Chicago, Illinois (US) Mark Chisholm New Jersey Chapter
  Josephine Hedger UK/Ireland Chapter
2009–Providence, Rhode Island (US) Jared Abrojena Western Chapter
  Anja Erni ETCC Champion/Switzerland
2008–St. Louis, Missouri (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Josephine Hedger UK/Ireland Chapter
2007–Honolulu, Hawaii (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Chrissy Spence New Zealand Chapter
2006–Minneapolis, Minnesota (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Elena O'Neill New Zealand Chapter
2005–Nashville, Tennessee (US) Dan Kraus Pacific Northwest Chapter
  Chrissy Spence New Zealand Chapter
2004–Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Kathy Holzer Pacific Northwest Chapter
2003–Montreal, Quebec (Canada) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Kiah Martin Australia Chapter
2002–Seattle, Washington (US) Bernd Strasser Germany Chapter
  Wenda Li Ontario Chapter
2001–Milwaukee, Wisconsin (US) Mark Chisholm New Jersey Chapter
  Christina Engel Germany/Austria Chapter
2000–Baltimore, Maryland (US) Bernd Strasser Germany/Austria Chapter
1999–Stamford, Connecticut (US) Bernd Strasser Germany/Austria Chapter
1998–Birmingham, England Michael Cotter Mid-Atlantic Chapter
1997–Salt Lake City, Utah (US) Mark Chisholm New Jersey Chapter
1996–Cleveland, Ohio (US) Rip Tompkins New England Chapter
1995–Hilton Head, South Carolina (US) Ken Palmer New England Chapter
1994–Halifax, Nova Scotia (Canada) Jim Harris PNW Chapter
1993–Bismarck, North Dakota (US) Ken Palmer New England Chapter
1992–Oakland, California (US) Bob Weber Penn-Del Chapter
1991–Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (US) Ken Palmer New England Chapter
1990–Toronto, Ontario (Canada) Greg Clemens Ohio Chapter
1989–St. Charles, Illinois (US) Bob Weber Penn-Del Chapter
1988–Vancouver, British Columbia (Canada) No Insurance No Jamboree
1987–Keystone, Colorado (US) No Insurance No Jamboree
1986–San Antonio, Texas (US) Craig Cutler New Jersey Chapter
1985–Milwaukee, Wisconsin (US) Steve Bannan Penn-Del Chapter
1984–Quebec, Qeubec (Canada) Rick Husband Texas Chapter
1983–Indianapolis, Indiana (US) Bob Maltby New England Chapter
1982–Louisville, Kentucky (US) Bob Hunter Western Chapter
1981–B.Falls, Michigan (US) Bob Hunter Western Chapter
1980–Hartford, Connecticut (US) Paul Harlow New England Chapter
1979–San Diego, California (US) Sam Noonan Western Chapter
1978–Toronto, Ontario (Canada) Sam Noonan Western Chapter
1977–Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (US) Tom Smith Western Chapter
1976–St. Louis, Missouri (US) Tom Gosnell Western Chapter

Spirit of the Competition Winners

Arthur Bruce Smith Volunteer Spirit Award

2017 Greg Good Wisconsin Chapter
2016 Phillip Kelley Pacific Northwest Chapter
2015 Kristian Schultz Midwest Chapter

Competitor Spirit of the Competition Award

2017 Peter Vergote and Jan Hoorne Belgian Arborist Association
2016 Boel Hammarstrand Sweden Chapter
2015 Rebecca Barnes Queensland Arb. Assoc.
2014 Jamilee Kempton Western Chapter
2013 Boel Hammarstrand Sweden Chapter
2012 Kiah Martin Arboriculture Australia
2011 Susan Wright Pacific Northwest Chapter
2010 James Earhart Mid-Atlantic Chapter
2009 Terunobu Takahashi Japan Arborist Association
2008 Scott Forrest UK/Ireland Chapter
2007 Gabrielle Kluever KPB Dutch Chapter
2006 Melissa LeVangie New England Chapter
2005 Melissa LeVangie New England Chapter

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2018
P.O. Box 3129 • Champaign, IL 61826 • +1.217.355.9411

Email comments and questions to ISA
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 2:06:56 AM (CST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.