ITCC Results

2019 ITCC Event Winners

Congratulations to all of our competitors at the 2019 ITCC in Knoxville.

2019 Masters' Challenge Champions

Scott Forrest (New Zealand Chapter)
Josephine Hedger (United Kingdom + Ireland Chapter)

Past Event Results

2017 ITCC Event Winners

2016 ITCC Event Winners

2016 Masters' Challenge Champions

James Kilpatrick and Chrissy Spence (New Zealand Chapter)


2015 ITCC Event Winners

2015 Masters' Challenge Champions

James Earhart (Mid Atlantic Chapter) and Jamilee Kempton (Western Chapter)


2014 ITCC Event Winners

2014 Masters' Challenge Champions

Scott Forrest of New Zealand Chapter and Josephine Hedger of UK/I Chapter


2013 ITCC Event Winners

2013 Event Winners' List

2013 Men's Final Results

2013 Masters' Challenge Champions

Scott Forrest and Nicala Ward-Allen of New Zealand


2012 ITCC Event Winners 

2012 Event Winners' List

2012 Competition Results

2012 Masters' Challenge Champions

Beddes Strasser, Germany
Veronika Ericsson, Sweden


For results from older competitions, email ITCC.

Visit the Hall of Champions to view the complete list of ITCC Champions.

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2019
270 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1900, Atlanta, Georgia 30303 • +1.678.367.0981

Email comments and questions to ISA
Thursday, November 21, 2019 5:41:02 AM (EST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.