ETCC Results

2019 ETCC Results

Congratulations to all of the event winners.

2019 ETCC Event Results

2019 ETCC Individual Event Winners

2019 ETCC Champions

Josephine Hedger – The Arboricultural Association (United Kingdom + Ireland) and Fritz Van der werff – Belgian Arborist Association

©International Society of Arboriculture 2009-2022
270 Peachtree Street NW, Suite 1900, Atlanta, Georgia 30303 • +1.678.367.0981

Email comments and questions to ISA
Thursday, May 26, 2022 10:45:12 PM (EST/ISA Headquarters Time)
Please click here to view our privacy policy.